It’s Time

I love to read. A while back I came across a phrase that has stuck with me all thru life. “The opposite of love is not hate. It is indifference.” I seem to have arrived at a point in my life where I am indifferent to how I treat myself. I went into severe depression about 3 years ago and since then I have not taken care of myself. I don’t care what I eat; I don’t exercise. I am only 36 years old but I feel like I am about 50. I have to get out of this funk. And I am going to take control of the one thing in my life that I can control. My food. It’s time. It. Is. Time.

Leave a Reply

