Celeb Homes | Molly Sims

A house is not a home without personal touches. I love beautiful homes and I especially love to look at photos of celebrity homes online. It is so interesting because it always amazes me to see how they live. Sometimes you can find a celeb home and just say meh. It does not “feel” like the celeb at all. It seems like the interior designer ran with it. And then you look at some photos and you can just feel that the home is loved and lived in. And this is how this person lives.

I came across Molly Sims beautiful, gorgeous, livable (can you tell I am in love with this house) home. She and I can be friends in real life :).  You can read the entire article at Lonny.

6 5

23 78   4

Leave a Reply

