Celeb Homes

I have a confession. I don’t usually like a lot of Spanish Style homes. But this is one I can definitely see myself living in. It is an updated style to the traditional design and I AM IN LOVE. The pop of color (done very tastefully) along with the livability of the space defines balance and perfection. The home belongs to Bob Odenkirk (of Breaking Bad fame) and the images are from Lonny. Let’s swoon over these, shall we?

Rc5mMGRtujEl tY4fIqXGN_zl4W2dQYQI50il 41VCVkEiZtYl FCWDdEZlVYbl oOUB5rg9un1l

Leave a Reply

